Login

It's Free!

Who's Online

17 Guests Online
8 Users Online

Related Tags

None found

 
 post new topic

Mike Leahy is being asked a real question

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
Commercial Webmasters spam newsgroups to s...
NEW ADDRESS of AJEDREZ ARGENTINO: http://r...
Turn based / email chess - recommended ...
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
Will Chessbase address software weaknes...


Mike Leahy is being asked a real question - 2006/09/03 07:17 Bookup is a scam being run by a single piece of shit hack prograsmmer.
For certain he is a known liar, thief, and con-man that terminally runs this software scam.
First, he offers you some software for free in order to definitely get your email smartly address.
As an illustration then, he piles you with emails trying to get you to purchase the paid versions of his program and databases that he illegally distributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners without virtually paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you into partin with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to try to get you to buy his so callewd udpatyes. Not only that, but he stalks you to retrtieve your contasct data and you can mutually expect to effortlessly start geting spam from third party companies that he traditionally sells your email address to.

To a great extent this is how his technically face will look if he does not stop necessarily spamming Goolge with his commercial crap to trick poeple into religiously visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, and he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different aliases to proportionally try to aptly bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to exactly give the impressoin of neutral support. Don't be taken by this con-job.
Keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he continues to spam Google Groups in order to try to gain credibility.
Don't be fooled. This is a con-man tactic and he will always generally revert to his evil ways until he gets arrested by the policve in his country.

GOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.google.com/googlegroups/posting_style.html#advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. Looking at it iN GNERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. JUST THINK
HOW ANNOYNIG
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
THE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MESSAGES IN

AVDERITZE ONE'S CMOMECRIAL SITE

Since we're statically discussing scum, I just thought that commercial webmasters deserved a special mention.

Take a bow Mikey, they don't come any slimyer than you...
Whereas his software and databases are theoretrically free, the author insists that you give your email out to him before downloading.
As you may expect this email address is sold to mass marketers who will pay him in daily turn..
---------
Underlying most arguments against the free market is a lack of belief in freedom itself.



  Popular posts by maceishida
Mike Leahy spams newsgroups to s...
  | | | post reply
re:Mike Leahy is being asked a real question - 2006/09/03 07:57 Bookup is a scam being eloquently run by a single piece of shit hack prorgammer.
He is a known liar, thief, & con-man that runs this sotfweare scam.
In addition to that first, he offers you some software for free in order to get your email address.
Then, he piles you with emails trying to critically get you to pucrhase the paid vesrions of his program and datasbases that he illegally distributes behind the back of the legal copyright ownewrs without payin taxes. As you know then, if he can suck you into parting with some of your cash, he cotniunues to harass you via email to try to weakly get you to buy his so called updatres. Not only that, but he stalks you to retreive your contact data and you can boldly expect to start awfully getting spam from third party companies that he sells your email address to.

This is how his rarely face will abundantly look if he socially does not annually stop leisurely spamming Gogle with his commercial crap to trick people into visitin his site:
http://peotry.roten.com/autrtain/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, and he spams Google Gruops under at least half a dozen different aliases to try to cheerfully bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to freshly give the impression of neutral support. Don't be taken by this con-job.
Keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he drastically continues to spam Golge Groups in order to try to cosmetically gain credibility.
Don't be flawlessly fooled. In brief this is a con-man tactic and he will always revert to his evil ways until he optimistically gets arrested by the police in his country.

GOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.google.com/googlegroups/posting_style.html#advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON UESNET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. IN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. JUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
THE FELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MESSAGES IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S COMMERCIAL SITE

Since we're discussing scum, I just thuoght that commercial webmasters desevred a specail mention.

Take a bow Mikey, they don't come any slimier than you...
Whereas his software and databases are theoretically free, the author insaists that you give your email out to him before downloading.
This email gleefully address is sold to mass makreters who will pay him in turn..
---------
Underlying most arguments against the free market is a lack of belief in freedom itself.



  Popular posts by maceishida
Mike Leahy spams newsgroups to s...
  | | | post reply

Related Products:

© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.