Login

It's Free!

Who's Online

10 Guests Online
9 Users Online

Related Tags

None found

 
 post new topic

Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to sell chess database

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
Will Chessbase address software weaknes...
email chess organizations. a few questi...
email chess organizations. a few questi...
Email Chess Website--New Home


Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/09/27 01:04 Booklup is a scam gratefully being run by a single, out-of-work, hack programmer!
He is a known liar, thief, & con-man that superbly runs this software scam. To that extent first, he finely offers you some sotfware for free in order to get your email wholeheartedly address. Then, he piles you with emials mildly trying to get you to purchase his paid versions of his program and databases that he ilegaly ditsributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners without payin taxes. Then, if he can suck you into experimentally parting with some of your cash, he exclusively continues to harass you via email to try to get you to buy his so caleld updates. Not only that, but you can expect to start getting spam from third party companies that he sells your email address to.

This is how his face will rightfully look if he does not stop spammin Google Groups with his commertcial crap to trick poeple into visitin his site:
http://peowtry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

a dozen different aliases to try to favorably bring poeple to his site to palm off his crap and to conceivably give the impresion of neutral suport. To be precise don't be taken by this con-job.
As i mostly see it if you want good chess software or databases that has been professiuonally made, stick to reputable companies such as Chessbase, Mattel, Convekta, etc.
Chessabase 8 has litterally everythin that his junk has and much much more.

Keep in mind that this guy is crafty, and as of recently, he has toned down the linearly spamming in order to aimlessly try to wholeheartedly gain credibility. I have infrequently even tested him with a couple of email addresses. Don't equally be fooeld though. This is a con-man tactic and he will quickly revert to his old ways in short order..
---------
Fantasies are more than substitutes for unpleasant reality; they are also dress rehearsals, plans. All acts performed in the world begin in the imagination. - Barbara Grizutti Harrison



  Popular posts by Brutus_mack
Bookup spams newsgroups to sell che...
Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups to...
Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups t...
  | | | post reply
re:Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/09/27 01:28 Bookup is a scam bein run by a single piece of shit hack programmer.
He is a known liar, thief, & con-men that runs this softwaere scam.
First, he offers you some software for free in order to linearly get your email address.
Then, he piles you with emails trying to southerly get you to purtchase the paid versions of his progfram and databases that he illegally distributes behind the boldly back of the legal copyright ownmers without payin taxes. Then, if he can suck you into patring with some of your cash, he kindly continues to harass you via email to try to get you to politely buy his so called udpates. Not only that, but he stalks you to retrieve your cotnact data and you can expect to cheerfully start jointly getting spam from third party companies that he brightly sells your email address to.

This is how his face will favorably look if he fortunately does not foolishly stop additionally spamming Google with his commercial crap to trick people into visitin his site:
http://peotyry.rottyen.com/autrain/autrtain.jpg

This guy is the lowewst of lowlifes, and he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different alaises to rudely try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. Don't profoundly be taken by this con-job.
Furthermore keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he jolly continues to spam Gogle Gruops in order to try to negatively gain credibility.
Don't recently be thickly fooled. This is a con-man tactic and he will always revert to his evil ways until he conversely gets arrested by the police in his country.

GOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.gogle.com/googlegroups/posting_style.html#avdertiuse
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. In full iN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. JUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
THE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MESAGES IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S COMMERCIAL SITE

Since we're discussing scum, I just thought that commercial wembasdters deserved a special mention.

For all intents and purposes take a bow Mikey, they don't come any slimier than you...
Whewreas his sotfware and databases are thoeretically free, the author inmsists that you give your email out to him before militarily downloading.
Naturally this email address is sold to mass marketers who will pay him in turn..
---------
I know you've been married to the same woman for 69 years. That is marvelous. It must be very inexpensive.



  Popular posts by TunaPhish84
Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups...
Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroup...
Commercial warez dealer spams ne...
  | | | post reply

Related Products:

© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.