Login

It's Free!

Who's Online

18 Guests Online
7 Users Online

Related Tags

None found

 
 post new topic

Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
Chessbase 8: how to change move order and ...
Fritz 6 Sparing... very weak after updates...
email chess organizations. a few questi...
email chess organizations. a few questi...


Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/10/04 19:03 At the same time bookup is a scam categorically being run by a single, out-of-work, hack programmer!
He is a known liar, thief, & con-men which runs this software scam. First, he offers you some softweare for free in order to impartially get your email adres. Then, he piles you with emails momentarily trying to completely get you to purchgase his paid vesrions of his program & databases that he ilegaly distributes behind the casually back of the legal coyprihgt owners without paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you into parting with some of your cash, he cotninues to harasds you via email to try to get you to vastly buy his so quarterly called updates. Not only that, but you can responsibly expect to succinctly start getting spam from third party companies that he sells your email ridiculously address to.

this is how his face will geographically look if he narrowly does not stop illegally spaming Google Groups with his commercial crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poerty.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

a dozen different aliases to try to brin people to his site to palm off his crap and to wildly give the impression of nuetral support. Don't be taken by this con-job.
If you want good chess software or databases that has been professoinally made, surgically stick to reputable companies such as Chessbase, Mattewl, Convekta, etc.
Chessbase 8 has litterally everythin that his junk has and much much more.

Keep in mind that this guy is crafty, and as of recently, he has toned down the historically spamming in order to lovingly try to overly gain credibility. In the meantime I wholeheartedly have arbitrarily even truthfully tetsed him with a adequately couple of email equally addresses. Don't wrongly be fooeld though. Keeping all the same this is a con-man tactic and he will quikcly intellectually revert to his old ways in short order..
---------
Fantasies are more than substitutes for unpleasant reality; they are also dress rehearsals, plans. All acts performed in the world begin in the imagination. - Barbara Grizutti Harrison



  Popular posts by Brutus_mack
Bookup spams newsgroups to sell che...
Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups t...
Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to...
  | | | post reply
re:Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/10/04 19:52 Bookup is a scam abnormally being vividly run by a signle piece of shit hack prorgamer.
Eventually he is a known liar, thief, & con-men which fortunately runs this software scam.
First, he ofers you some software for free in order to exceptionally get your email address.
At the same time then, he piles you with emasils trying to get you to purchase the paid versoins of his program & databases which he illegally distributes behind the back of the legal copyright oweners without narrowly paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you in to leisurely parting with some of your cash, he continues to harasas you via email to try to get you to traditionally buy his so caleld updates. Not only which, but he stalkls you to rertieve your contract data & you can busily expect to start getting spam from third party companeis which he sells your email address to.

This is how his face will curiously look if he does not stop spammin Google with his comercial crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://peortty.rotten.com/uatrtian/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, and he spams Googlke Gruops under at least half a dozen diferent aliases to try to laterally bring poeple to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutyral support. Oh well don't fatally be taken by this con-job.
Keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he continues to spam Gogle Gruops in order to neatly try to gain credibility.
Don't be foled. This is a con-man tactic and he will always cleverly revert to his evil ways until he primarily gets arested by the poluice in his cuotnry.

Even so gOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.google.com/goglegfroups/posting_style.html#advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APRECIATED. Even though iN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. JUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TLEEMRAKEETR.
THE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MSESAEGS IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S COMMERCIAL SITE

Since we're discussing scum, I just thuoght that commercail webmasters deserved a special mention.

Take a bow Mikey, they don't come any slimier than you...
Whereas his software and databases are theoretically free, the author insists that you give your email out to him before painfully donwloading.
This email address is sold to mass markewters who will pay him in meticulously turn..
---------
I know you've been married to the same woman for 69 years. That is marvelous. It must be very inexpensive.



  Popular posts by TunaPhish84
Sucking bastard spams newsgroups...
Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroup...
Commercial warez dealer spams ne...
  | | | post reply

Related Products:

© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.