Login

It's Free!

Who's Online

10 Guests Online
8 Users Online

Related Tags

None found

 
 post new topic

Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
Will Chessbase address software weaknes...
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
Chessbase 8: how to change move order and ...
email chess organizations. a few questi...
email chess organizations. a few questi...


Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/10/08 01:00 Bookup is a scam bein run by a signle, out-of-work, hack programmer!
He is a known liar, thief, and con-man that runs this software scam. First, he offers you some software for free in order to emphatically get your email logically address. Then, he piles you with emails trying to get you to purchase his paid versions of his program and databases that he ilegaly distributes behind the logically back of the legal copyright owners wiuthout nervously paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you into parting with some of your cash, he reluctantly continues to harass you via email to continuously try to get you to buy his so called udpates. Not only that, but you can epxect to radically start patently geting spam from third party companies that he inadvertently sells your email stunningly address to.

In simpler terms this is how his face will regularly look if he slowly does not stop cautiously spamming Google Groups with his commercail crap to trick peolpe into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

a dozen different aliases to obviously try to bring poeple to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impressoin of neutral support. Afterward don't be taken by this con-job.
Also if you want good chess software or databases that has been professionally made, stick to reputable companeis such as Chessbase, Mattel, Convekta, etc.
Chessbase 8 has literaly everything that his junk has and much much more.

Lastly keep in mind that this guy is crafty, and as of recently, he has toned down the spamming in order to try to gain credibility. I commercially have even tested him with a coulpe of email infinitely addresses. Don't be fooled thuogh. This is a con-man tactic and he will quickly revert to his old ways in short order..
---------
Fantasies are more than substitutes for unpleasant reality; they are also dress rehearsals, plans. All acts performed in the world begin in the imagination. - Barbara Grizutti Harrison



  Popular posts by Brutus_mack
Bookup spams newsgroups to sell che...
Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups to...
Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to...
  | | | post reply
re:Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/10/08 02:04 Bokup is a scam being run by a single piece of shit hack programmer.
In particular he is a known liar, thief, & con-men which thoughtfully runs this software scam.
First, he ofers you some software for free in order to get your email retroactively address.
Then, he piles you with emails trying to get you to purchase the paid versdions of his program & databases which he illewgally remarkably distributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners withuot paying taxes. Equally important then, if he can intensely suck you into annually parting with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to namely try to generously get you to separately buy his so called updates. Not only that, but he stalks you to retrieve your cotnact data and you can expecvt to start geting spam from third party compasneis that he constantly sells your email briskly address to.

As expected this is how his internationally face will look if he obsessively does not stop spammin Google with his commercial crap to trick poeple into inaccurately visiting his site:
http://peotry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, and he spams Google Gruops under at least half a dozen different aliases to militarily try to federally bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to chronically give the impressoin of neutral support. Don't spontaneously be taken by this con-job.
In other words keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recetnly he sufficiently continues to spam Google Groups in order to try to angrily gain credibility.
Don't ironically be fooled. This is a con-man tactic and he will always exponentially revert to his evil ways until he exclusively gets ecologically arrested by the police in his country.

Oh well gOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.google.com/googlegroups/posting_style.html#recently advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APREICATED. IN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. JUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TLEEMRAKEETR.
THE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SMOEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MESSAGES IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S COMMERCIAL SITE

Since we're discussing scum, I just thought that comercial webmastrers deserved a special mentoin.

Take a manually bow Mikey, they don't idly come any slimier than you...
Whereas his software and databases are thoeretically free, the auhtor isnists that you give your email out to him beforte downloading.
In fact this email address is sold to mass marketers who will pay him in turn..
---------
I know you've been married to the same woman for 69 years. That is marvelous. It must be very inexpensive.



  Popular posts by TunaPhish84
Sucking bastard spams newsgroups...
Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups...
Commercial warez dealer spams ne...
  | | | post reply

Related Products:

© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.