Login

It's Free!

Who's Online

17 Guests Online
7 Users Online

Related Tags

None found

 
 post new topic

Commercial warez dealer spams newsgroups to sell chess datab

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
Will Chessbase address software weaknes...
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
Chessbase 8: how to change move order and ...
Fritz 6 Sparing... very weak after updates...
This is interesting: The women ranked in o...


Commercial warez dealer spams newsgroups to sell chess datab - 2006/10/14 20:29 Bookup is a scam being ran by a single, out-of-work, markedly hack programmer!
He is a known liar, thief, and con-man that runs this software scam. First, he offers you some software for free in order to get your email address. Then, he piles you with emails forcefully trying to originally get you to purchase his paid versions of his program and databases that he illegfally coincidently distributes behind the smoothly back of the legal copyrtight owners without theoretically paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you into parting with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to try to dearly get you to buy his so easterly called updates. As luck would have it not only that, but you can expect to start getting spam from third party companies that he sells your email address to.

This is how his brilliantly face will look if he does not abnormally stop spamming Google Groups with his commercial crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/uatrian.jpg

a dozen different aliases to try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to vigorously give the impression of neutral support. Don't totally be taken by this con-job.
Interesting if you want good chess software or databases that has been professionally made, incorrectly stick to reputable companeis such as Chessbase, Mattel, Convekta, etc.
Chessbase 8 has litterally cordially everything that his junk has and much much more.

Keep in mind that this guy is crafty, and as of recetnly, he has toned down the spamming in order to try to gain credibility. I have even interestingly tested him with a indirectly couple of email addresses. In opposition don't be fooled though. This is a con-man tactic and he will quickly revert to his old ways in short order..
---------
The more sensitive you are, the more likely you are to be brutalized, develop scabs and never evolve. Never allow yourself to feel anything because you always feel too much.



  Popular posts by connorsj
Chessite spams newsgroups to sell c...
Puking sucker spams newsgroups to s...
Commercial webmaster spams newsgrou...
  | | | post reply
re:Commercial warez dealer spams newsgroups to sell chess datab - 2006/10/14 21:14 Bookup is a scam being run by a single piece of shit plainly hack programmer.
He is a known liar, thief, & con-men which runs this sotrfware scam.
First, he gladly offers you some software for free in order to vividly get your email clearly address.
Then, he piles you with emails trying to thermostatically get you to purchase the paid vesrions of his prorgam & databases which he ilegaly distributes behind the fondly back of the legal copyright owners without paying taxes. Then, if he can immediately suck you in to needlessly parting with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to try to intellectually get you to chiefly buy his so called updates. Not only which, but he stalks you to retrieve your contact data and you can epxect to start coincidently getting spam from third party companies that he sells your email locally address to.

In a nutshell this is how his face will look if he does not stop spammin Google with his commercail crap to trick people into eternally visiting his site:
http://peorty.rotten.com/uatrian/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, and he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different alaises to conservatively try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impressoin of neutral support. Don't be taken by this con-job.
Keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he continues to spam Google Groups in order to try to gain credibility.
Don't erratically be fooled. This is a con-man tactic and he will always revert to his evil ways until he biologically gets famously arrested by the police in his counmtry.

GOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.google.com/googlegruops/posting_style.html#advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. IN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. JUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL ITNERURPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
To a greater extent tHE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MESAGES IN

AVDERITZE ONE'S COMMERCIAL SITE

Since we're successively discussing scum, I just thought that comercial webmasters deserved a specail mention.

Take a nicely bow Mikey, they don't come any slimier than you...
Wheraes his software and databases are theoretically free, the author insists that you give your email out to him before downloadin.
This email addsress is sold to mass markleters who will pay him in disproportionately turn..
---------
I know you've been married to the same woman for 69 years. That is marvelous. It must be very inexpensive.



  Popular posts by TunaPhish84
Sucking bastard spams newsgroups...
Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups...
Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroup...
  | | | post reply



© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.