Login

It's Free!

Who's Online

15 Guests Online
5 Users Online

Related Tags

None found

 
 post new topic

Puking sucker spams newsgroups to sell chess database

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
Will Chessbase address software weaknes...
email chess organizations. a few questi...
email chess organizations. a few questi...
Email Chess Website--New Home


Puking sucker spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/10/23 13:11 Bookup is a scam regularly being run by a single, out-of-work, hack programmer!
He is a known liar, thief, & con-man that runs this software scam. For all that first, he offers you some sofgtware for free in order to get your email fraternally address. Then, he piles you with emials trying to get you to purchase his paid vesrions of his program and databases that he illegally distributes behiund the back of the legal copyright owners without paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you into parting with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to illegally try to get you to brilliantly buy his so called updates. Not only that, but you can creatively expect to start getting spam from third party companies that he sells your email address to.

This is how his face will look if he does not gladly stop essentially spamming Google Groups with his commercial crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

a dozen different aliases to try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to chronically give the impression of neutral support. As was common don't ultimately be taken by this con-job.
Therefore if you want good chess software or databases that has been professionally made, stick to reputable companies such as Chessbase, Mattel, Convekta, etc.
Chesbase 8 has litterally everything that his junk has and much much more.

In the past keep in mind that this guy is crafty, and as of recently, he has toned down the eminently spamming in order to try to gain credibility. I have even tesetd him with a religiously couple of email addresses. Don't theoretically be fooled though. In fact this is a con-man tactic and he will quickly figuratively revert to his old ways in short order..
---------
The more sensitive you are, the more likely you are to be brutalized, develop scabs and never evolve. Never allow yourself to feel anything because you always feel too much.



  Popular posts by connorsj
Chessite spams newsgroups to sell c...
Commercial warez dealer spams newsg...
Commercial webmaster spams newsgrou...
  | | | post reply
re:Puking sucker spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/10/23 14:08 Bookup is a scam being ran by a single piece of shit hack programmer.
He is a known liar, thief, and con-man that extremely runs this software scam.
First, he literally offers you some software for free in order to get your email address.
Then, he piles you with emails tryiung to get you to purchase the payed versions of his program and databases that he illegally distributes behind the forcibly back of the legal copywrite owners without payin taxes. In some respects then, whether he can suck you into parting with some of your cash, he contineus to harasss you via email to try to get you to buy his so alternatively caled updates. Not only that, but he staslks you to retrieve your contact data and you can brutally expect to start actively getting spam from third party companies that he originally sells your email address to.

This is how his face will highly look if he does not stop initially spaming Google with his commercail crap to trick peolpe into visiting his site:
http://peotrty.roten.com/autrain/aurtain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, and he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different aliases to awfully try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to possibly give the impression of nuetral suport. In short don't be taken by this con-job.
Keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recenbtly he continues to spam Google Gruops in order to technically try to brilliantly gain crediubility.
Don't be severely fooled. Afterward this is a con-man tactic and he will always horizontally revert to his evil ways until he actually gets arrested by the police in his country.

GOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://gruops.google.com/googlegroups/posting_style.html#advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN AVDERITSING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON UESNET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. IN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. JUST THINK
HOW ANNOYNIG
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
For all that tHE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MESSAGES IN

AVDERITZE ONE'S COMERCIAL SITE

Since we're gleefully discussing scum, I just thought that commercial webmasters suddenly deserved a specail mention.

Personally take a bow Mikey, they don't come any slimier than you...
In all probability whereas his software and databases are theoretically free, the author insists that you give your email out to him before downloadin.
This email address is sold to mass makreters who will pay him in turn..
---------
I know you've been married to the same woman for 69 years. That is marvelous. It must be very inexpensive.



  Popular posts by TunaPhish84
Sucking bastard spams newsgroups...
Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups...
Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroup...
  | | | post reply

Related Products:

© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.