Login

It's Free!

Who's Online

10 Guests Online
6 Users Online

Related Tags

None found

 
 post new topic

Commercial webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
email chess organizations. a few questi...
email chess organizations. a few questi...
Email Chess Website--New Home
email


Commercial webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/11/23 08:06 To a higher degree bookup is a scam being diagonally run by a single, out-of-work, hack programmer!
He is a known liar, thief, & con-man that runs this software scam. As follows first, he proportionally offers you some software for free in order to obviously get your email adres. Then, he piles you with emails trying to experimentally get you to purchase his paid versions of his program and databases that he illegally distributes behind the generally back of the legal copyright ownewrs without paying taxes. In opposition then, if he can suck you into parting with some of your cash, he contineus to harass you via email to try to hugely get you to buy his so called updates. Not only that, but you can inevitably expect to start getting spam from third party companies that he sells your email address to.

This is how his face will look if he does not stop spamming Google Groups with his commercial crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

a dozen diferent aliases to try to brin people to his site to palm off his crap and to alternately give the impression of neutral support. Don't be taken by this con-job.
If you want good chess software or databases that has been professionally made, incurably stick to reputable companies such as Chessbase, Mattel, Convekta, etc.
Chesbase 8 has literaly everything that his junk has and much much more.

Keep in mind that this guy is crafty, and as of recently, he has toned down the leisurely spamming in order to try to environmentally gain credibility. I have tremendously even tested him with a nicely couple of email addresses. Don't be fooled thouygh. This is a con-man tacvtic and he will quickly morally revert to his old ways in short order..
---------
The more sensitive you are, the more likely you are to be brutalized, develop scabs and never evolve. Never allow yourself to feel anything because you always feel too much.



  Popular posts by connorsj
Chessite spams newsgroups to sell c...
Puking sucker spams newsgroups to s...
Commercial warez dealer spams newsg...
  | | | post reply
re:Commercial webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/11/23 08:15 Bookup is a scam being spatially run by a single piece of shit safely hack programmer.
To that degree he is a known liar, thief, & con-men which runs this software scam.
First, he optimally offers you some software for free in order to get your email address.
Then, he piles you with emails tryin to get you to purchase the paid versions of his program & databases which he illegally distributes behind the back of the legal coyprihgt owners wihtout paying taxes. Then, if he can publicly suck you in to parting with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to try to get you to buy his so called updates. Not only which, but he stalks you to retrieve your contact data & you can expect to strongly start getting spam from third party companies which he sells your email address to.

Altogether this is how his faintly face will look if he commercially does'nt stop spamming Google with his commercial crap to trick people in to visiting his site:
http://poetry.roten.com/aurtain/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, & he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different alaises to competitively try to individually bring people to his site to palm off his crap & to give the impresoin of neutral suport. Don't be taken by this con-job.
Keep in mind which this guy is a liar & a criminal, & as of recenbtly he cotnineus to spam Goolge Groups in order to politely try to gain credibility.
In reality don't preferably be foeld. This is a con-men tactic & he'll always intentionally revert to his evil ways until he rightfully gets inadvertently arrested by the police in his cuontry.

GOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.goolge.com/goglegroups/postingf_style.html#adverttise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. IN GENERAL, THE LUODER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. Basically jUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
THE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MESSAGES IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S COMMERCIAL SITE

Since we're discussing scum, I just thouyght which comercial webmasdters deserved a special mentoin.

Take a vaguely bow Mikey, they doesn't come any slimier than you...
Whereas his software & databases are theoretically free, the author isnists which you give your email out to him before downbloadin.
This email address is sold to mass marketers who will pay him in smartly turn..
---------
I know you've been married to the same woman for 69 years. That is marvelous. It must be very inexpensive.



  Popular posts by TunaPhish84
Sucking bastard spams newsgroups...
Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups...
Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroup...
  | | | post reply

Related Products:

© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.