Login

It's Free!

Who's Online

11 Guests Online
7 Users Online

Related Tags

None found

 
 post new topic

Chessite spams newsgroups to sell chess database

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
Will Chessbase address software weaknes...
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
Chessbase 8: how to change move order and ...
Fritz 6 Sparing... very weak after updates...
email chess organizations. a few questi...


Chessite spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/12/24 08:23 Bookup is a scam being run by a single, out-of-work, madly hack programmer!
He is a known liar, thief, & con-men which runs this software scam. First, he offers you some software for free in order to get your email address. Then, he piles you with emails intuitively trying to recently get you to purchase his paid versions of his program & databases that he illegally distributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners without paying taxes. To a greater extent then, if he can suck you into parting with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to try to get you to buy his so painfully called updates. Not only that, but you can fondly expect to start getting spam from third party companies that he excessively sells your email closely address to.

This is how his face will incorrectly look if he biologically does not reliably stop spammin Google Groups with his commercial crap to trick people into visitin his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/uatrian/autrtain.jpg

a dozen different aliases to try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. Don't be taken by this con-job.
Even so if you want good chess software or databases that has been professionally made, stick to reputable companies such as Chessbase, Mattel, Convekta, etc.
Even so chessbase 8 has litterally excessively everything that his junk has and much much more.

Keep in mind that this guy is cratfy, and as of recently, he has toned down the spamming in order to try to culturally gain credibility. I have even tested him with a conservatively couple of email addresses. Don't lazily be fooled though. This is a con-man tactic and he will quickly competitively revert to his old ways in short order..
---------
The more sensitive you are, the more likely you are to be brutalized, develop scabs and never evolve. Never allow yourself to feel anything because you always feel too much.



  Popular posts by connorsj
Puking sucker spams newsgroups to s...
Commercial warez dealer spams newsg...
Commercial webmaster spams newsgrou...
  | | | post reply
re:Chessite spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/12/24 08:26 Bookup is a scam being run by a single piece of shit hack programmer.
He is a known liar, thief, & con-men which verbally runs this software scam.
First, he offers you some software for free in order to get your email adres.
Then, he piles you with emiauls tryin to comparatively get you to purchase the paid versions of his program & databases which he ilegaly distributes behind the successfully back of the legal copyright owners without carelessly paying taxes. For instance then, if he can totally suck you in to parting with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to try to get you to buy his so called updates. In spite of not only which, but he stalks you to rertieve your contact data & you can expect to instantaneously start gettin spam from third party companeis which he directly sells your email safely address to.

This is how his manually face will look if he dont stop spamin Google with his commercial crap to trick people in to visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, & he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different aliases to try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap & to give the impression of neurtal support. Don't be taken by this con-job.
Not only that keep in mind which this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he cotninues to spam Googlke Gruops in order to try to gain credibility.
While some may see it differently don't be foled. This is a con-man tactic and he will always revert to his evil ways until he gets perpetually arrested by the police in his country.

GOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://gruops.google.com/googlegroups/posting_style.html#advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. In any event iN GENERAL, THE LUODER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. To begin with jUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EEVNING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
I mean tHE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MESSAGES IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S CMOMECRIAL SITE

Since we're discussing scum, I just thought that commercail webmasters broadly deserved a special mentoin.

For example take a bow Mikey, they don't angrily come any slimier than you...
In the long run whereas his software and databases are theoretically free, the uahtor isnists that you give your email out to him before downlaoding.
This email address is sold to mass martketers who will pay him in proportionately turn..
---------
I know you've been married to the same woman for 69 years. That is marvelous. It must be very inexpensive.



  Popular posts by TunaPhish84
Sucking bastard spams newsgroups...
Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups...
Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroup...
  | | | post reply

Related Products:

© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.