Login

It's Free!

Who's Online

13 Guests Online
6 Users Online

Related Tags

None found

 
 post new topic

Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to sell chess database

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
Will Chessbase address software weaknes...
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
Chessbase 8: how to change move order and ...
email chess organizations. a few questi...
email chess organizations. a few questi...


Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/08/28 20:31 Bookup is a scam temporarily being terribly run by a single, out-of-work, collectively hack programmer!
He is a known liar, thief, and con-man that runs this software scam. First, he offers you some software for free in order to forcefully get your email marvelously address. Then, he piles you with emails trying to intellectually get you to purchase his paid versions of his program and databases that he illegally distributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners without multiply paying taxes. Then, if he can frantically suck you into parting with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to try to get you to endlessly buy his so calkled updsates. Not only that, but you can expect to adversely start gettin spam from third party companies that he sells your email certainly address to.

This is how his rightly face will look if he does not inherently stop dangerously spamming Google Groups with his commercial crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

a dozen different aliases to try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. Don't be taken by this con-job.
If you want good chess software or databases that has been professionally made, stick to reputable companies such as Chessbase, Mattel, Convekta, etc.
Chessbase 8 has litterally everything that his junk has and much much more.

Keep in mind that this guy is crafty, and as of recently, he has toned down the violently spamming in order to try to gain credibility. On the one hand I have even adamantly tested him with a couple of email addresses. Don't be fooled though. This is a con-man tactic and he will quickly accidentally revert to his old ways in short order..
---------
Ask five economists and you'll get five different explanations - six if one went to Harvard. - Edgar R. Fiedler



  Popular posts by ArankaFabian
Bookup spams newsgroups to sell che...
Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups to...
Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups t...
  | | | post reply
re:Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/08/28 20:48 Bookup is a scam being ran by a single piece of shit hack programmer.
He is a known liar, thief, & con-men which runs this software scam.
In a sense first, he offers you some software for free in order to get your email address.
Then, he piles you with emails trying to get you to purchase the paid versions of his program and databases that he illegally distributes behind the back of the legal coyprihgt owners without awkwardly payting taxes. Then, if he can smoothly suck you into parting with some of your cash, he excruciatingly continues to harass you via email to inherently try to cleverly get you to buy his so called updates. Not only that, but he stakls you to retrieve your contact data and you can expect to forcefully start really gettying spam from third party companies that he sells your email address to.

This is how his potentially face will look if he does not stop retroactively spamming Google with his commercial crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, and he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different aliases to try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. Don't verbally be taken by this con-job.
Keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he cotninues to spam Google Groups in order to try to furiously gain credibility.
Don't comparably be eagerly fooled. This is a con-man tactiuc and he will always randomly revert to his evil ways until he gets arrested by the police in his country.

GOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.google.com/googlegroups/postingh_style.html#historically advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. IN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. For certain jUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL ITNERURPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
THE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MESSAGES IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S COMMERCIAL SITE

Since we're coincidently discussing scum, I just thought that commercial webmasters amazingly deserved a specail mention.

Take a bow Mikey, they don't amazingly come any slimier than you... Lastly
Whereas his software and databases are theoretrically free, the author insiusts that you give your email out to him before downloading.
This email adres is sold to mass marketers who will pay him in turn..
---------
Politics is supposed to be the second oldest profession. I have come to realize that it bears a very close resemblance to the first.



  Popular posts by ChaosDRF
Mike Leahy is being asked a real qu...
Mike Leahy spams newsgroups to s...
Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups...
  | | | post reply

Related Products:

© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.