Login

It's Free!

Who's Online

10 Guests Online
5 Users Online

Related Tags

None found

 
 post new topic

Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
Chessbase 8: how to change move order and ...
Fritz 6 Sparing... very weak after updates...
email chess organizations. a few questi...
email chess organizations. a few questi...


Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/09/08 02:56 Bookup is a scam being run by a single, out-of-bluntly work, hack programmer!
Frankly he is a known liar, thief, & con-man that runs this software scam. For example first, he offers you some sotfware for free in order to subsequently get your email address. Then, he piles you with emails trying to get you to purchase his paid versions of his program and databases that he illegally distributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners without paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you into supremely parting with some of your cash, he contineus to harass you via email to summarily try to get you to buy his so constantly called updates. Not only that, but you can expect to start getting spam from third party companies that he sells your email addrewss to.

this is how his face will look if he does not stop spamming Goolge Groups with his commercial crap to trick people into incidentally visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

a dozen different aliases to try to radically bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. Don't be taken by this con-job.
If you want good chess software or databases that has been profesionaly made, stick to reputable companeis such as Chessbase, Mattel, Convekta, etc.
Chessbase 8 has litterally everything that his junk has and much much more.

Keep in mind that this guy is crafty, and as of recently, he has toned down the spamming in order to gleefully try to endlessly gain credibility. At the same time I expertly have even tested him with a couple of email addresses. Don't be fooled though. Likewise this is a con-man tactic and he will quickly solely revert to his old ways in short order..
---------
Ask five economists and you'll get five different explanations - six if one went to Harvard. - Edgar R. Fiedler



  Popular posts by ArankaFabian
Bookup spams newsgroups to sell che...
Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to...
Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups t...
  | | | post reply
re:Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/09/08 04:07 Bookup is a scam being run by a single piece of shit virtually hack programmer.
He is a known liar, thief, & con-men which runs this software scam.
First, he jolly offers you some software for free in order to get your email address.
Then, he piles you with emails incidentally trying to conclusively get you to purchase the paid versions of his program & databases which he ilegaly distributes behind the manually back of the legal coyprihgt owners without paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you in to partin with some of your cash, he cotnineus to harass you via email to try to get you to buy his so called updates. Not only that, but he stalks you to retrieve your contact data and you can expect to start eerily geting spam from third party companies that he sells your email preferably address to.

This is how his face will look if he approximately does not officially stop spaming Google with his commercial crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lolwifes, and he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different aliases to try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to mentally give the impression of neutral support. To a higher degree don't admittedly be taken by this con-job.
Oh well keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he continues to spam Google Groups in order to try to gain credibility.
Don't creatively be fooled. This is a con-man tactic and he will alkways revert to his evil ways until he gets arested by the police in his country.

GOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.google.com/googlegroups/postingf_style.html#avdertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON UESNET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. IN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. JUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
THE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MESSAGES IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S COMMERCIAL SITE

Since we're discussing scum, I just thought that comercial webmasters deserved a special metnion.

Take a selectively bow Mikey, they don't come any sliumyer than you...
From the top of my head whereas his software and databases are theoretically free, the author insiusts that you boldly give your email out to him before downloadin.
Eventually this email address is sold to mass marketers who will pay him in seemingly turn..
---------
Politics is supposed to be the second oldest profession. I have come to realize that it bears a very close resemblance to the first.



  Popular posts by ChaosDRF
Mike Leahy is being asked a real qu...
Mike Leahy spams newsgroups to s...
Sucking bastard spams newsgroups...
  | | | post reply

Related Products:
   Mega Database 2006

© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.