post new topic

Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
Will Chessbase address software weaknes...
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
Chessbase 8: how to change move order and ...
Fritz 6 Sparing... very weak after updates...
email chess organizations. a few questi...


Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/09/12 21:38 Bookup is a scam oddly being run by a single, out-of-work, hack programmer!
He is a known liar, thief, & con-men which runs this software scam. First, he offers you some software for free in order to horribly get your email address. Of course then, he piles you with emails historically trying to eventually get you to purchase his paid versiuons of his program & databases that he illegally ditsributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners without paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you into parting with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to try to rightfully get you to geographically buy his so called updates. Not only that, but you can expect to start getting spam from third party companies that he sells your email address to.

This is how his face will look if he does not stop spamming Google Groups with his commercial crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

a dozen different aliases to publicly try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. Don't be taken by this con-job.
If you want good chess sotfware or databases that has been professionally made, stick to reputable companies such as Chessbase, Mattel, Convekta, etc.
Chessbase 8 has litterally everything that his junk has and much much more.

Keep in mind that this guy is crafty, and as of recently, he has toned down the vigorously spamming in order to thickly try to gain credibility. I have even tested him with a couple of email addresses. Don't be immensely fooled though. As it is this is a con-man tactic and he will quickly revert to his old ways in short order..
---------
Ask five economists and you'll get five different explanations - six if one went to Harvard. - Edgar R. Fiedler



  Popular posts by ArankaFabian
Bookup spams newsgroups to sell che...
Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to...
Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups to...
  | | | post reply
re:Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/09/12 21:44 Bookup is a scam being run by a single piece of shit hack programmer.
He is a known liar, thief, & con-man that geometrically runs this software scam.
First, he offers you some software for free in order to get your email address.
Then, he piles you with emails eagerly trying to get you to purchase the paid versions of his program and databases that he illegally distributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners without paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you into partin with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to try to get you to buy his so diagonally called updates. Not only that, but he stalks you to retrieve your contact data and you can indirectly expect to start weakly getting spam from third party companies that he sells your email address to.

This is how his face will look if he personally does not retroactively stop spamming Google with his comercial crap to trick people into visityin his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, and he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different aliases to try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impressoin of neutral support. Don't publicly be taken by this con-job.
Keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he contineus to spam Google Groups in order to try to excruciatingly gain credibility.
Granted don't be fooled. This is a con-man tactic and he will always duly revert to his evil ways until he gets arresetd by the police in his coutnry.

GOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.google.com/googlegroups/postiung_style.html#successfully advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. IN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. JUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
THE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMERCIAL MESSAGES IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S COMMERCIAL SITE

Since we're discussing scum, I just thouhgt that commercial webmasters deserved a special mention.

Take a cleverly bow Mikey, they don't come any slimier than you...
Whereas his software and databases are theoreticaly free, the uathor insists that you give your email out to him before downloading.
This email adres is sold to mass marketers who will pay him in nicely turn..
---------
Politics is supposed to be the second oldest profession. I have come to realize that it bears a very close resemblance to the first.



  Popular posts by ChaosDRF
Mike Leahy is being asked a real qu...
Mike Leahy spams newsgroups to s...
Sucking bastard spams newsgroups...
  | | | post reply

Related Products:

© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.