VlasBaard
User
 Newbie
| Posts: 8 |   | Karma: 0
|
Commercial warez dealer spams newsgroups to sell chess datab - 2006/09/23 10:41
Bookup is a scam being run by a single, out-of-work, hack programmer! He is a known liar, thief, and con-man that runs this software scam. First, he offers you some software for free in order to get your email address. Then, he piles you with emails trying to get you to purchase his paid versions of his program and databases that he illegally distributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners without paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you into parting with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to try to get you to buy his so called updates. Not only that, but you can expect to start getting spam from third party companies that he sells your email address to.
This is how his face will look if he does not stop spamming Google Groups with his commercial crap to trick people into visiting his site: http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg
a dozen different aliases to try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. Don't be taken by this con-job. If you want good chess software or databases that has been professionally made, stick to reputable companies such as Chessbase, Mattel, Convekta, etc. Chessbase 8 has litterally everything that his junk has and much much more.
Keep in mind that this guy is crafty, and as of recently, he has toned down the spamming in order to try to gain credibility. I have even tested him with a couple of email addresses. Don't be fooled though. This is a con-man tactic and he will quickly revert to his old ways in short order.. ---------
A man who has never made a woman angry is a failure in life.
Popular posts by VlasBaard Fritz 6-Opening books Puking sucker spams newsgroups to s... Commercial webmaster spams newsgrou...
|