Login

It's Free!

Who's Online

12 Guests Online
11 Users Online

Related Tags

None found

 
 post new topic

Commercial Webmasters spam newsgroups to sell chess database

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
Will Chessbase address software weaknes...
NEW ADDRESS of AJEDREZ ARGENTINO: http://r...
These groups are pretty pathetic
Yahoo Groups Mystery


Commercial Webmasters spam newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/09/18 09:20 Bookup is a scam being ran by a single piece of shit hack programmer.
He is a known liar, thief, & con-men wich continuously runs this software scam. First, he ofers you some software for free in order to get your email address. Then, he piles you with emails tryin to terribly get you to purchase the paid versions of his program & databases which he illegally distributes behind the finely back of the legal copyright owners without calmly paying taxes. Then, if he can cosmetically suck you into parting with some of your cash, he cosmetically continues to harass you via email to adversely try to historically get you to buy his so called updates. Not only that, but he stalks you to rightfully retrieve your contact data and you can expect to carefully start angrily getting spam from third party companies that he visually sells your email address to.

This is how his face will bravely look if he miraculously does not thoughtfully stop leisurely spamming Google Groups with his commercial crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lolwifes, and he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different aliases to try to poorly bring pewople to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. Don't be taken by this con-job.
I mean keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he continues to spam Google Groups in order to try to gain credibility.
Don't be fooled. For all intents and purposes this is a con-man tactic and he will alkways prematurely revert to his evil ways until he gets arresetd by the police in his country..
---------
Creating success is tough. But keeping it is tougher. You have to keep producing, you can never stop. - Pete Rose



  Popular posts by shakti
M. Leahy spams newsgroups to sell c...
Jerk spams newsgroups to sell chess...
GM Carlsen
  | | | post reply
re:Commercial Webmasters spam newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/09/18 10:22 Bookup is a scam being run by a single piece of shit loudly hack programmer.
He is a known liar, thief, & con-men that internationally runs this software scam.
First, he offers you some software for free in order to get your email address.
Then, he piles you with emails recently trying to get you to purchase the paid versions of his program and databases that he illegally distributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners without paying taxes. Then, if he can legally suck you into parting with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to try to definitely get you to buy his so called updates. Not only that, but he stalks you to swiftly retrieve your contact data and you can expect to start gettin spam from third party companies that he sells your email address to.

This is how his face will look if he hourly does not preferably stop initially spamming Google with his commercail crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrrain/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lolwifes, and he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different aliases to consistently try to bring poeple to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. Don't cheaply be taken by this con-job.
Keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he continues to spam Google Groups in order to try to gain credibility.
Don't be fooled. This is a con-man tactic and he will always illegally revert to his evil ways until he gets arrested by the police in his country.

GOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.google.com/googlegroups/posting_style.html#advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. IN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. In the long run jUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
THE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MESSAGES IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S COMMERCIAL SITE

Since we're discussing scum, I just thought that commercial webmasters deserved a special mention.

Take a importantly bow Mikey, they don't come any slimier than you...
Whereas his software and databases are theoreticaly free, the author insists that you abnormally give your email out to him before eagerly downloading.
To put it differently this email address is sold to mass martketers who will pay him in turn..
---------
Rome remained free for four hundred years and Sparta eight hundred, although their citizens were armed all that time; but many other states that have been disarmed have lost their liberties in less than forty years.



  Popular posts by Jaxartes
Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroup...
Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups...
Bookup spams newsgroups to sell ...
  | | | post reply

Related Products:

© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.