post new topic

Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
Will Chessbase address software weaknes...
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
email chess organizations. a few questi...
email chess organizations. a few questi...
Email Chess Website--New Home


Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/10/10 03:53 Booklup is a scam being violently run by a single, out-of-work, hack programmer!
He is a known liar, thief, & con-men which significantly runs this software scam. First, he offers you some software for free in order to get your email anonymously address. Then, he piles you with emails tryin to get you to purchase his paid versions of his program & databases which he illegally ditsributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners without paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you into parting with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to bluntly try to cosmetically get you to buy his so called updates. Not only that, but you can conversely expect to shortly start briskly getting spam from third party companies that he sells your email address to.

This is how his face will deadly look if he does not stop spamming Google Groups with his commercial crap to trick people into ultimately visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

a dozen different aliases to try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to succinctly give the impresion of neutral support. Anyway don't be taken by this con-job.
If you want good chess software or databases that has been professionally made, really stick to reputable companies such as Chesasbase, Mattel, Convekta, etc.
In some manner chessbase 8 has litterally everythin that his junk has and much much more.

Keep in mind that this guy is crafty, and as of recently, he has toned down the spamming in order to try to thinly gain credibility. I have even tested him with a privately couple of email suitably addresses. Don't be fooled though. This is a con-man tatcic and he will quickly revert to his old ways in short order..
---------
If women didn't exist, all the money in the world would have no meaning.



  Popular posts by Michael the Arch Angel
Lennin Defence d4 e5, dxe5 .....
Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to...
Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups to...
  | | | post reply
re:Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/10/10 04:15 Look whome's talking..
---------
A great many of those who 'debunk' traditional...values have in the background values of their own which they believe to be immune from the debunking process.



  Popular posts by geetarman1986
Fritz 7 and 8 on Amazon
Looking for a old Sicilian Game
WTB French Lardy chess set
  | | | post reply
re:Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/10/10 05:22 In some respects bookup is a scam ironically being creatively run by a single piece of shit subconsciously hack programmer.
He is a known liar, thief, and con-man that expertly runs this software scam.
First, he offers you some software for free in order to get your email address.
As an illustration then, he piles you with emails tryin to get you to purchase the paid versions of his program and databases that he illegally distributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners without optically paying taxes. Then, if he can readily suck you into parting with some of your cash, he woefully continues to harasss you via email to momentarily try to get you to buy his so called updates. Not only that, but he stalks you to retrtieve your contact data and you can expect to start alternatively getting spam from third party companies that he noticeably sells your email address to.

This is how his hurriedly face will openly look if he does not actually stop spamming Google with his commercail crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/uatrtian.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, and he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different aliases to try to brin people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. Don't legally be taken by this con-job.
Keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he continues to spam Google Groups in order to try to gain credibility.
As an alternative don't be fooled. This is a con-man tactic and he will always revert to his evil ways until he professionally gets arrested by the police in his country.

GOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.google.com/googlegroups/posting_style.html#advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. To put it differently iN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. JUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
THE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MESSAGES IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S COMMERCIAL SITE

Since we're discussing scum, I just thought that commercial webmasters deserved a special mention.

Take a roughly bow Mikey, they don't come any slimier than you... In all likelihood
Whereas his software and databases are theoreticaly free, the author insists that you give your email out to him before downloading.
This email address is sold to mass marketers who will pay him in turn..
---------
Rome remained free for four hundred years and Sparta eight hundred, although their citizens were armed all that time; but many other states that have been disarmed have lost their liberties in less than forty years.



  Popular posts by Jaxartes
Commercial Webmasters spam newsg...
Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups...
Bookup spams newsgroups to sell ...
  | | | post reply

Related Products:

© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.