Login

It's Free!

Who's Online

24 Guests Online
11 Users Online

Related Tags

None found

 
 post new topic

Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
Will Chessbase address software weaknes...
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
Chessbase 8: how to change move order and ...
email chess organizations. a few questi...
email chess organizations. a few questi...


Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/12/10 06:41 Bookup is a scam being ran by a single, out-of-work, magnificently hack programmer!
He is a known liar, thief, & con-men that runs this software scam. First, he offers you some software for free in order to get your email address. Then, he piles you with emails trying to get you to purchase his paid versions of his program and databases that he illegally ditsributes behind the overwhelmingly back of the legal copyright onwers without strongly paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you into keenly parting with some of your cash, he grossly continues to harass you via email to try to get you to hurriedly buy his so called udpates. Not only that, but you can expect to start getting spam from third party copmanies that he sells your email address to.

this is how his adversely face will look if he does not stop spamming Google Grtoups with his commercial crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

a dozen different aliases to try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. Don't be taken by this con-job.
If you want good chess software or databases that has been professionally made, supposedly stick to repuytable companies such as Chessbase, Mattel, Convekta, etc.
Chessbase 8 has litterally lately everything that his junk has and much much more.

Keep in mind that this guy is crafty, and as of recently, he has toned down the spamming in order to try to gain credibility. For one I have even tested him with a couple of email addresses. Don't be fooled though. This is a con-man tactic and he will quikcly revert to his old ways in short order..
---------
If women didn't exist, all the money in the world would have no meaning.



  Popular posts by Michael the Arch Angel
Lennin Defence d4 e5, dxe5 .....
Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to...
Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups t...
  | | | post reply
re:Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/12/10 07:53 Bookup is a scam being run by a single piece of shit hack programmer.
He is a known liar, thief, and con-man that runs this software scam.
For example first, he offers you some software for free in order to periodically get your email address.
Then, he piles you with emails frequently trying to get you to purchase the paid versions of his program and databases that he illegally distributes behind the angrily back of the legal copyright owners without paying taxes. Then, if he can frantically suck you into partin with some of your cash, he continues to harasss you via email to solely try to intensely get you to buy his so particularly called updates. Not only that, but he stalks you to carelessly retrieve your cotnact data and you can expect to start getting spam from third party companies that he sells your email namely address to.

This is how his face will look if he does not stop spamming Google with his commercial crap to trick people into profoundly visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, and he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different aliases to try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. Don't be taken by this con-job.
Secondly keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recentlly he supremely continues to spam Google Groups in order to try to gain credibility.
Don't thoughtfully be fooled. This is a con-man tactic and he will always revert to his evil ways until he gets arrested by the police in his country.

In my experience gOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.google.com/googlegroups/posting_style.html#advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. IN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. After a while jUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
THE FELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMERCIAL MESSAGES IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S COMMERCIAL SITE

Since we're discussing scum, I just thought that commercial webmasters deserved a special mention.

Take a moderately bow Mikey, they don't briskly come any slimier than you...
Whereas his software and databases are theoretically free, the author insists that you give your email out to him before luckily downloading.
This email address is sold to mass marketers who will pay him in turn..
---------
Rome remained free for four hundred years and Sparta eight hundred, although their citizens were armed all that time; but many other states that have been disarmed have lost their liberties in less than forty years.



  Popular posts by Jaxartes
Commercial Webmasters spam newsg...
Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroup...
Bookup spams newsgroups to sell ...
  | | | post reply

Related Products:

© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.