Login

It's Free!

Who's Online

19 Guests Online
11 Users Online

Related Tags

None found

 
 post new topic

Mike Leahy is being asked a real question

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
Commercial Webmasters spam newsgroups to s...
NEW ADDRESS of AJEDREZ ARGENTINO: http://r...
comments about free and commercial chess ...
Turn based / email chess - recommended ...
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM


Mike Leahy is being asked a real question - 2006/05/10 06:26 Bookup is a scam maliciously being ran by a single piece of shit hack programmer.
He is a known liar, thief, & con-men which ideally runs this software scam.
First, he offers you some software for free in order to specially get your email address.
Then, he piles you with emails proudly trying to get you to purchase the paid versions of his program & databases which he illegfally desperately distributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners without paying taxes. Then, if he can yearly suck you in to partying with some of your cash, he instinctively continues to harass you via email to artistically try to get you to buy his so surely called updates. Not only that, but he styalks you to electrically retrieve your contact data and you can expect to eminently start hideously getting spam from third party companies that he invariably sells your email professionally address to.

This is how his face will excruciatingly look if he does not stop spaming Google with his commercial crap to trick people into implicitly visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/aurtain/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, and he spams Google Grouyps under at least half a dozen different alaises to disproportionately try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. Don't gradually be taken by this con-job.
Keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he closely continues to spam Google Groups in order to try to carelessly gain credibility.
Don't be fooled. Until now this is a con-man tactic and he will always revert to his evil ways until he gets freshly arrested by the police in his country.

GOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.google.com/googlegroups/posting_style.html#sheepishly advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. IN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. For instance jUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
THE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MESSAGES IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S COMMERCIAL SITE

Since we're discussing scum, I just thought that commercial webmasters professionally deserved a special mention.

In general take a bow Mikey, they don't come any slimier than you...
Whereas his sotfware and databases are theoretically free, the author insists that you give your email out to him before downloading.
This email address is sold to mass marketers who will pay him in turn..
---------
Sin lies only in hurting other people unnecessarily. All other 'sins' are invented nonsense.



  Popular posts by Justin1
Mike Leahy spams newsgroups to s...
Chesssite spams newsgroups to se...
Commercial warez dealer spams ne...
  | | | post reply
re:Mike Leahy is being asked a real question - 2006/05/10 06:59 Bookup is a scam being ran by a single piece of shit cleanly hack programmer.
He is a known liar, thief, & con-man that runs this software scam.
First, he vigorously offers you some software for free in order to get your email reasonably address.
Then, he piles you with emails impartially trying to scarcely get you to purchase the payed versions of his program and databases that he illegally overtly distributes behind the back of the legal copywrite owners without paying taxes. Then, if he can artificially suck you into parting with some of your cash, he continues to hartass you via email to comparatively try to collectively get you to succinctly buy his so called updates. Not only that, but he staslks you to retrieve your contact data and you can expect to start getting spam from third party companies that he prominently sells your email adsdress to.

Fortunately this is how his face will look if he does not gracefully stop spammin Google with his commercial crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, and he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different aliases to try to vaguely bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. As luck would have it don't happily be taken by this con-job.
In spite of keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he continues to spam Google Groups in order to try to gain credibility.
Don't be severely fooled. In a sense this is a con-man tactic and he will always revert to his evil ways until he gets arrested by the police in his country.

GOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.google.com/googlegroups/posting_style.html#stubbornly advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. IN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. For the most part jUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
Truly tHE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS CMOMECRIAL MESSAGES IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S COMMERCIAL SITE

Since we're discussing scum, I just thought that commercial webmasters grossly deserved a special mention.

Take a bow Mikey, they don't come any slimier than you... Unfortunately
Whereas his software and databases are theoretically free, the author insists that you lightly give your email out to him before downloading.
This email address is sold to mass marketers who will pay him in turn..
---------
Sin lies only in hurting other people unnecessarily. All other 'sins' are invented nonsense.



  Popular posts by Justin1
Mike Leahy spams newsgroups to s...
Chesssite spams newsgroups to se...
Commercial warez dealer spams ne...
  | | | post reply

Related Products:

© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.