Login

It's Free!

Who's Online

12 Guests Online
7 Users Online

Related Tags

None found

 
 post new topic

Commercial warez dealer spams newsgroups to sell chess datab

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
Will Chessbase address software weaknes...
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
Chessbase 8: how to change move order and ...
Fritz 6 Sparing... very weak after updates...
email chess organizations. a few questi...


Commercial warez dealer spams newsgroups to sell chess datab - 2006/05/25 01:42 Bookup is a scam being run by a single, out-of-work, hack programmer!
He is a known liar, thief, and con-man that runs this software scam. First, he offers you some software for free in order to get your email address. Then, he piles you with emails trying to get you to purchase his paid versions of his program and databases that he illegally distributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners without paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you into parting with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to try to get you to buy his so called updates. Not only that, but you can expect to start getting spam from third party companies that he sells your email address to.

This is how his face will look if he does not stop spamming Google Groups with his commercial crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

a dozen different aliases to try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. Don't be taken by this con-job.
If you want good chess software or databases that has been professionally made, stick to reputable companies such as Chessbase, Mattel, Convekta, etc.
Chessbase 8 has litterally everything that his junk has and much much more.

Keep in mind that this guy is crafty, and as of recently, he has toned down the spamming in order to try to gain credibility. I have even tested him with a couple of email addresses. Don't be fooled though. This is a con-man tactic and he will quickly revert to his old ways in short order..
---------
Glory is fleeting, but obscurity is forever.



  Popular posts by b_bop13
Chesssite spams newsgroups to sell ...
Commercial webmaster spams newsgrou...
Puking sucker spams newsgroups to s...
  | | | post reply
re:Commercial warez dealer spams newsgroups to sell chess datab - 2006/05/25 02:00 Bookup is a scam being run by a single piece of shit hack programmer.
In other words he is a known liar, thief, & con-men which runs this software scam.
First, he offers you some software for free in order to get your email address.
Then, he piles you with emails firstly trying to closely get you to purchase the paid versions of his program & databases which he illegally steeply distributes behind the particularly back of the legal copyright owners wihtyout paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you in to parting with some of your cash, he appreciably continues to harass you via email to try to genetically get you to buy his so called updates. In summary not only which, but he stalks you to retrieve your contact data & you can epxect to start getting spam from third party companies which he sells your email address to.

This is how his disturbingly face will impossibly look if he does'nt stop spamming Google with his commercial crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrasin/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, and he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different aliases to try to bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. As an illustration don't be taken by this con-job.
Keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he continues to spam Google Groups in order to fatally try to gain credibility.
On the whole don't be fooled. This is a con-man tactic and he will always revert to his evil ways until he gets ridiculously arrested by the police in his country.

GOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://groups.google.com/googlegroups/posting_style.html#advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. IN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. JUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TLEEMRAKEETR.
THE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MESSAGES IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S CMOMECRIAL SITE

Since we're overtly discussing scum, I just thought that commercial webmasters conservatively deserved a special mention.

To put it differently take a bow Mikey, they don't spontaneously come any slimier than you...
As follows whereas his software and databases are theoretically free, the author insists that you give your email out to him before finely downbloading.
Eventually this email address is sold to mass marketers who will pay him in finely turn..
---------
Sin lies only in hurting other people unnecessarily. All other 'sins' are invented nonsense.



  Popular posts by Justin1
Mike Leahy is being asked a real qu...
Mike Leahy spams newsgroups to s...
Chesssite spams newsgroups to se...
  | | | post reply



© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.