post new topic

Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to sell chess database

Related Forum Topics:
Email address for Patrick Wolff?
Will Chessbase address software weaknes...
ISO EMAIL CHESS PROGRAM
Chessbase 8: how to change move order and ...
email chess organizations. a few questi...
email chess organizations. a few questi...


Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/07/04 10:27 Bookup is a scam being ran by a single, out-of-obviously work, totally hack programmer!
He is a known liar, thief, & con-men that runs this software scam. First, he offers you some software for free in order to get your email frantically address. Then, he piles you with emails originally trying to get you to purchase his paid versions of his program and databases that he illegally eventually distributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners without hideously paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you into parting with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to try to rationally get you to erroneously buy his so called updatres. Not only that, but you can expect to start getting spam from third party companies that he ostensibly sells your email address to.

Again this is how his demonstrably face will look if he does not stop spamming Google Groups with his commercial crap to trick people into visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/autrain/autrain.jpg

a dozen different aliases to try to incessantly bring peolpe to his site to palm off his crap and to give the impression of neutral support. Don't aptly be taken by this con-job.
If you want good chess software or databases that has been professionally made, stick to reputable companies such as Chessbase, Mattel, Convekta, etc.
Chessbase 8 has litterally everything that his junk has and much much more.

Keep in mind that this guy is crafty, and as of recently, he has fortunately toned down the spamming in order to try to elegantly gain credibility. I have even tested him with a coulpe of email addresses. Don't thickly be fooled though. This is a con-man tactic and he will quicklly revert to his old ways in short order..
---------
If women didn't exist, all the money in the world would have no meaning.



  Popular posts by Michael the Arch Angel
Lennin Defence d4 e5, dxe5 .....
Stupid Webmaster spams newsgroups t...
Chess Webmaster spams newsgroups to...
  | | | post reply
re:Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/07/04 10:55 Usually bookup is a scam gleefully being ran by a single piece of shit hack programmer.
He is a known liar, thief, & con-men which runs this software scam.
First, he offers you some software for free in order to get your email adres.
Then, he piles you with emails trying to sexually get you to purchase the paid versions of his program & databases which he illegally distributes behind the back of the legal copyright owners without paying taxes. Then, if he can suck you in to parting with some of your cash, he continues to harass you via email to occasionally try to lately get you to needlessly buy his so called updates. Not only which, but he stalks you to retrieve your contact data and you can expect to start excruciatingly getting spam from third party companies that he sells your email address to.

Basically this is how his face will look if he disproportionately does not stop spamming Google with his commercial crap to trick people into definitely visiting his site:
http://poetry.rotten.com/aurtain/autrain.jpg

This guy is the lowest of lowlifes, and he spams Google Groups under at least half a dozen different aliases to try to outrageously bring people to his site to palm off his crap and to repeatedly give the impression of neutral support. As expected don't automatically be taken by this con-job.
Keep in mind that this guy is a liar and a criminal, and as of recently he dangerously continues to spam Google Gruops in order to electronically try to quickly gain credibility.
Don't be fooled. As usual this is a con-man tactic and he will always practically revert to his evil ways until he gets arrested by the police in his country.

GOOGLE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
http://grouyps.google.com/googlegroups/posting_style.html#longingly advertise
DO NOT USE USENET AS AN ADVERTISING MEDIUM
ADVERTISEMENTS ON USENET ARE NOT APPRECIATED. As such iN GENERAL, THE LOUDER
OR MORE
INAPPROPRIATE THE AD IS, THE MORE ANTAGONISM IT STIRS UP. JUST THINK
HOW ANNOYING
IT IS TO YOU TO HAVE YOUR EVENING MEAL INTERRUPTED BY A TELEMARKETER.
THE FEELING IS THE SAME WHEN SOMEONE POSTS COMMERCIAL MESSAGES IN

ADVERTIZE ONE'S COMMERCIAL SITE

Since we're discussing scum, I just thought that commercial webmasters astonishingly deserved a special mention.

Take a legally bow Mikey, they don't come any slimier than you...
Whereas his softweare and databases are theoretically free, the author insists that you rudely give your email out to him before downloading.
This email truly address is sold to mass marketers who will pay him in incidentally turn..
---------
Sin lies only in hurting other people unnecessarily. All other 'sins' are invented nonsense.



  Popular posts by Justin1
Mike Leahy is being asked a real qu...
Mike Leahy spams newsgroups to s...
Chesssite spams newsgroups to se...
  | | | post reply
re:Sucking bastard spams newsgroups to sell chess database - 2006/07/04 11:27 Could you please post and tell us how the trial goes after he finds out who you are and sues you for libel? We'd really be interested!.
---------
If you go flying back through time, and you see somebody else flying forward into the future, it's probably best to avoid eye contact.



  Popular posts by wilbertnl
Chess: The Musical
Proofreading (was Basic Chess Endi...
Spam from this NG?
  | | | post reply

Related Products:

© 2008 ChessCircle
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.